Contact

We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Our staff is available Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm (EST), to answer your questions and assist you with ordering and enrollment. Whether you’re concerned about your state’s education department requirements, independent study credits, or college applications, we’ll be happy to discuss all your options and provide the necessary information.

If you noticed an error in our curriculum that needs fixing, or if you have a specific suggestion about how to improve our curriculum, please fill out this form. Thank you!

Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm EST
Phone: (802) 251-7250

Oak Meadow
PO Box 1346
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Email: Have a question?

Oak Meadow Headquarters
132 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Interim Executive Director 
Steve Lorenz
slorenz@oakmeadow.com

K-8 Director
Kay Gibson
kgibson@oakmeadow.com

High School Director
Alan Fortescue
afortescue@oakmeadow.com

Director of Admission
KD Maynard
kmaynard@oakmeadow.com

Registrar
Eden Terrell
eterrell@oakmeadow.com

School Liaison
Steve Lorenz
slorenz@oakmeadow.com

Director of Communications
Deb Holman
dholman@oakmeadow.com

Operations Manager
Biz Dana
bdana@oakmeadow.com

Community Relations
Natalie Wise
nwise@oakmeadow.com

Shipping
Andy Lobenstine
alobenstine@oakmeadow.com

Billing
Terry Emond
temond@oakmeadow.com

Menu