Contact

We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

Our staff is available Monday through Friday, 9am-5pm (EST), to answer your questions and assist you with ordering and enrollment. Whether you’re concerned about your state’s education department requirements, independent study credits, or college applications, we’ll be happy to discuss all your options and provide the necessary information.

 

Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm EST
Phone: (802) 251-7250
Fax: (802) 251-7258

Oak Meadow
PO Box 1346
Brattleboro, VT 05302
Email: Have a question?

Oak Meadow Headquarters
132 Main Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Executive Director 
Michelle Simpson-Siegel
msiegel@oakmeadow.com

High School Director
Alan Fortescue
afortescue@oakmeadow.com

K-8 Program Director
Deb Velto
dvelto@oakmeadow.com

Director of Admission
Ben Mitchell
bmitchell@oakmeadow.com

Registrar
Eden Terrell
eterrell@oakmeadow.com

School Liaison
Steve Lorenz
slorenz@oakmeadow.com

Operations Manager
Biz Dana
bdana@oakmeadow.com

Community Relations Specialist
Al Davis
adavis@oakmeadow.com

Shipping
Andy Lobenstine
alobenstine@oakmeadow.com

Billing
Terry Emond
temond@oakmeadow.com

Menu